Hours

  • <<
  • September 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, September 1
    11am - 11pm Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Saturday, September 2
    11am - 11pm Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Sunday, September 3
    11am - 11pm Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Monday, September 4
    11am - 6pm Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 9
    11am - 8pm Oktoberfest
  • Sunday, September 10
    11am - 6pm Oktoberfest
  • Monday, September 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 16
    11am - 8pm Oktoberfest
  • Sunday, September 17
    11am - 6pm Oktoberfest
  • Monday, September 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 20
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 23
    11am - 8pm Oktoberfest
  • Sunday, September 24
    11am - 6pm Oktoberfest
  • Monday, September 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 26
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 27
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, September 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 30
    12pm - 10pm Halloween Horror