Hours

  • <<
  • August 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, August 1
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, August 2
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, August 3
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, August 4
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Fresh Horses
    (Garth Brooks Tribute)
    8pm - 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 5
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, August 6
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, August 7
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, August 8
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, August 9
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, August 10
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, August 11
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Boardwalk Beats
  • Sunday, August 12
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Monday, August 13
    Limited Water Park Operation:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 14
    Limited Water Park Operation:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 15
    Limited Water Park Operation:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 16
    Limited Water Park Operation:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
    National Rollercoaster Day
  • Friday, August 17
    Limited Water Park Operation:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, August 18
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    The Beach Bums
    (Beach Boys Tribute Band) 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 19
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Monday, August 20
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 21
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 22
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Thursday, August 23
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Friday, August 24
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, August 25
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Boardwalk Beats
  • Sunday, August 26
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Monday, August 27
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 30
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, August 31
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  •