Hours

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, July 8
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 9
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 10
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 11
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, July 12
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, July 13
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, July 14
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Boardwalk Beats
  • Sunday, July 15
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 16
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 17
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 18
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, July 19
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, July 20
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, July 21
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Glory Days (Bruce Springsteen Tribute Band) 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 23
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 24
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, July 25
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, July 26
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, July 27
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, July 28
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Boardwalk Beats
    National Waterpark Day
  • Sunday, July 29
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, July 30
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, July 31
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •