BUY TICKETS

Father and daughter in Bumper Car

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  • <<
  • October 2019
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, October 1
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 2
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 3
    CLOSED
  • Friday, October 4
    Amusement Park:
    5pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Saturday, October 5
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Sunday, October 6
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 8pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Monday, October 7
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 8
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 9
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 10
    CLOSED
  • Friday, October 11
    Amusement Park:
    5pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Saturday, October 12
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Sunday, October 13
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 8pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Monday, October 14
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 15
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 16
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 17
    CLOSED
  • Friday, October 18
    Amusement Park:
    5pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Saturday, October 19
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Sunday, October 20
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 8pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Monday, October 21
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 22
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 23
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 24
    CLOSED
  • Friday, October 25
    Amusement Park:
    5pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Saturday, October 26
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Sunday, October 27
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 8pm
    Halloween Horror
  • Monday, October 28
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 29
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 30
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 31
    CLOSED
  •  
  •  

*LIMITED OPERATION